Pumpkin Spice Everything! // Moody Sisters Skincare Review

Leave a comment

November 28, 2015 by steelcitymama

_DSC4757 - Version 2

I love this time of the year.  The weather is starting to cool down and the air is crisp (unless you’re in Alabama where it’s currently 72 degrees).  That can only mean one thing..my one favorite flavor is back!  Pumpkin has been a favorite of mine for quite a long time and I’ve just recently found another wonderful item in pumpkin spice – lip balm!  And better yet, it’s made from all natural ingredients!

My friends at Moody Sisters Skincare sent over my new little gem that travels with me wherever I go.  I absolutely love the way it smells on my lips and since I often have chapped lips this time of year, it’s been handy and kept them moisturized.

My favorite thing about this particular lip balm (apart from the delicious scent) is the all natural ingredients.  Beeswax, Sweet Almond Oil, Shea Butter, Organic Coconut Oil, Organic Cocoa Butter, Vitamin E and Essential Oils & Extracts all make this lip balm a natural and healthier option for your lip care routine.  I feel much better about kissing my little one with this on compared to other things I’ve used in the past.  It’s amazing how many products and chemicals you can come in contact with each day, and this lip balm is just one change I’m making on my switch to a more natural lifestyle.  If you aren’t a big fan of pumpkin, don’t worry, they have lots of other flavors of lip balm to choose from here.  Also, they have seasonal items so be sure to check back often for different flavors and scents.

I have asked Santa to bring me more products from Moody Sisters Skincare for Christmas.  They have so many great gift options to fit any budget. Right now their holiday gifts sets are 20% off along with a lot of other great deals.  I also love that they have sample sets of their skin care which I hope Santa will be bringing me!  Also, for an additional 10% off be sure to sign up for their mailing list at the bottom of their homepage.

I encourage you to check out this awesome store this holiday season.  With so many great gifts to choose from, they’re sure to have something for everyone on your list.  Be sure to check out their informative blog too, that is packed full of tips, tricks, recipes and more.

Leave a Reply

